2019

JANUARY

~ Sausage Karaoke on Thursday 17
~ Guest chef @victoravonds Thu 24 till Mon 28, reservations via info@tabledance.be
~ DJs Planet Age Digital Sound on Saturday 26



VICTOR’S AVONDS
Guest chef from Thursday 24 ‘till Monday 28

+Beuling, Aardappel, Aardpeer, Gepekelde groenten
+Griet, Gnocchi, Chorizo
+Kwartel, Spruiten, Polenta
+Rijstpap, Zwarte Sesam

+Supplement kaas 8

+Witloof, Citrus, Zwarte Olijf
+Pasta, Boschampignons
+Polenta, Kool, Spruiten
+Rijstpap, Zwarte Sesam


2018

DECEMBER

~ Notte Bolle, a dinner and a dance curated by Arthur on Saturday 22 December from 7pm
~ DJ Merry und Wally from Cologne on Friday 21 December from 9.30pm
~ Zoot Ruf Ski & Cosmo Knex on Thursday 13 December from 9pm
~ Table Theatre — Dans la voiture (Clément Laloy) Friday 7 December from 9pm
~ Pricks with Sticks / djs Kaye and Matthé Saturday 1 December from 10.30pm

NOVEMBER

~ Oorstof presents Apricot My Lady + Bart De Paepe on Friday 23 November from 9pm
@kraakrecords Braublff 7 shows by Els Vandewyer and Chik White ~ dj @vanlooverenerwin Sat 10 November from 9pm
~ Merope presents their album, 'Naktės' on Sunday 11 November from 3pm

OCTOBER

~ Halloween at TD on Wednesday 31 October, more info soo
~ Numero Group factory outlet at TD on Sunday 21 October from 11:00am
~ Supper Club with King Dick (for Cedric) on Saturday 13 October from 10pm
~ SFV Acid live + Cali Digital djs on Friday 12 October from 9pm
~ Eddie Ruscha aka Secret Circuit, live at the TD on Saturday 6 October from 10pm
~ AISHA ORAZBAYEVA concert at the VLEESHUIS on Saturday 6 October from 7:30pm
~ PEIMAN KHOSRAVI in the TD kitchen from 6pm, Wedneday 3 - 6 October

SEPTEMBER

~ TUIG leather launch party on Saturday 29 September with Hantrax from 2pm
~ Table Dance takeover at Sandy Brown Gallery for Berlin Art Week 27-30 September
~ Table Dance takeover the Bosbar at Het Bos on Saturday 15 September from 12 midnight 
~ Lichen Gumbo with KRAAK on Wednesday 19 September from 9:30pm
~ Asmus Tietchens & Dj Zipo on Saturday 8 September, show starts at 10:15pm

JULY

~ NTS’  Charlie Bones back to back with Nosedrip on Friday 27 July, from 5pm
~ Dj Schraenen on Sunday 22 July,  all day
~ Dj Nibbles & Suzanne Kraft on Thursday 19 July, from 9pm
~ The Word Radio & guests: live party broadcast from Table Dance on Wednesday 18 July, from 9pm
~ Summer Twilight with Café Jozef on Thursday 12 July, from 9pm
~ Felix Kubin (de) live & Dj Cénile Dion on Thursday 5 July , show 9pm 

JUNE

~ Rani Bageria shoe shop POP-UP 28-30 June from 2-7pm
~ Kaye & De Mey: CRUISE on Saturday 30 June, from 8:30pm
~ Dj Charme cd release party on Friday 29 June, from 8:30pm
~ Cicciolina Night on Thursday 28 June, from 8:30pm
~ Time Table: eight guest DJs on Saturday 23 June, from 8:30pm
~ Supperclub: Jj funhouse presents ssaliva cd release party on Thursday 21 June, from 8pm
~ Jazz Kroegentocht: Warmoeskerken/Hiele/Stevens + dj Raphael (afterparty) on Friday 15 June, show 9:30pm
~ Sep François & Tim Vandebergh on Saturday 9 June, show 8:30pm

MAY

~ Antwerp Art Weekend ---
~Music X Tea Workshop, Lars Holdhus (no) and Dambi Kim (kr) on Sunday 27 May, from 2pm
~Victoria’s Secret Subtenant, Laura Welker (de) and Kamilla Bischof (at) on Saturday 26 May, from 7pm
~100oc, Jack Davey (uk) on Friday 25 May, from 7pm
~ CMON & Tim Koh (usa) live on Wednesday 23 May, from 8pm
~ Supper Club with Swolfs & De Mey play Hantonelli and Odyssey (be) on Thursday 17 May, from 7pm
~ Supper Club with Nosedrip (be) on Thursday 10 May, from 7pm
~ Eric Thielemans (be) & Jean-Yves Evrard (fr) live on Sunday 6 May, 6pm
~ Kraftgalli (ice) live on Saturday 5 May, from 8pm

APRIL

Lil Jabba (us) live and dj Mills, on Thursday 26 April, show 9pm
~ Will Guthrie (au) live drums and percussion, dj Gerard Herman on Tuesday 24 April, from 8pm
~ Jj funhouse (be) invites you on Saturday 21 April, from 8pm
~ the Table Dance opening party on Saturday 31 March 2018 -
Hap, drank, dans:
17:00 —— Breughel en Bosch / crackers from Loes & Krikke
19:00 —— Gerard Herman / cocktails from Barbara en Eva
20:00 —— DJ Yugogo (MIAUX) / shakerburas from Otark
22:00 —— DJ Cénile Dion (D Tyfus) / oysters and sausages from Redant en Vermeulen
00:00 —— AGAIN (A Kaye & J Matthé)