2019

JULY

- Michelle Woods cooking live @klosterruine.berlin for @creamcake #paradisefound 2 on Saturday 27 July
- Weird Dust, Lieven Stockx, dj Cosmo Knex on 27 July
Justine Grillet exhibition + performance, three times, on 25 July
- Rhys Savage, Australian wizard in the kitchen from 26 - 28 July


JUNE

- Private birthday BBQ for customer of the year, Nik Naudts on 21 June

- Lynn Cassiers for Jazzkroegentocht on 14 June
ABC Klubhuis & Table Dance proudly present :
‘What Am I Doing With My Life?’ by Doctor Styrmir Örn Guðmundsson feat. David Bernstein the Cosmic Comforter on Sunday 9 June

Scott Gilmore (live) on Saturday 8 June


MAY

Dinner with James Rushford and Francis Plagne on 17 May

~ Adam Asnan on Sunday 5 May


APRIL

~ Jonáš Gruska solo on Saturday 20 April
~ O Yuki Conjugate & DJs Zipo and Morbus Gravis on Thursday 25 April


MARCH

~ Raphael Roginski and Joachim Badenhorst on Friday 1 March


FEBRUARY

~Eric Thielemans solo on Thursday 7 February

~ Jozef Dumoulin solo on Monday 25 February

 

JANUARY

~ Sausage Karaoke on Thursday 17 January
~ Gorgeous guest chef @victoravonds from 24 till 28 January
~ DJs Planet Age Digital Sound on Saturday 26 January


2018

DECEMBER

~ Notte Bolle, a dinner and a dance curated by Arthur on 22 December
~ DJ Merry und Wally from Cologne on Friday 21 December
~ Zoot Ruf Ski & Cosmo Knex on Thursday 13 December
~ Table Theatre — Dans la voiture (Clément Laloy) Friday 7 December
~ Pricks with Sticks / djs Kaye and Matthé Saturday 1 December

NOVEMBER

~ Oorstof presents:
Apricot My Lady + Bart De Paepe on Friday 23 November
@kraakrecords Braublff 7 shows by Els Vandewyer and Chik White ~
dj @vanlooverenerwin Sat 10 November
~ Merope presents their album, 'Naktės' on Sunday 11 November

OCTOBER

~ Halloween at TD on Wednesday 31 October
~ Numero Group factory outlet at TD on Sunday 21 October
~ Supper Club with King Dick (for Cedric) on Saturday 13 October
~ SFV Acid live + Cali Digital djs on Friday 12 October
~ Eddie Ruscha aka Secret Circuit, live at the TD on Saturday 6 October
~ AISHA ORAZBAYEVA concert at the VLEESHUIS on Saturday 6 October
~ PEIMAN KHOSRAVI in the TD kitchen, Wedneday 3 - 6 October

SEPTEMBER

~ TUIG leather launch party on Saturday 29 September with Hantrax
~ Table Dance takeover at Sandy Brown Gallery for
Berlin Art Week 27-30 September
~ Table Dance takeover the Bosbar at Het Bos on Saturday 15 September
~ Lichen Gumbo with KRAAK on Wednesday 19 September
~ Asmus Tietchens & Dj Zipo on Saturday 8 September

JULY

~ NTS Charlie Bones back to back with Nosedrip on Friday 27 July
~ Dj Schraenen on Sunday 22 July
~ Dj Nibbles & Suzanne Kraft on Thursday 19 July
~ The Word Radio & guests: live party broadcast from Table Dance on Wednesday 18 July
~ Summer Twilight with Café Jozef on Thursday 12 July
~ Felix Kubin (de) live & Dj Cénile Dion on Thursday 5 July

JUNE

~ Rani Bageria shoe shop POP-UP 28-30 June
~ Kaye & De Mey: CRUISE on Saturday 30 June
~ Dj Charme cd release party on Friday 29 June
~ Cicciolina Night on Thursday 28 June
~ Time Table: eight guest DJs on Saturday 23 June
~ Supperclub: Jj funhouse presents ssaliva cd release party on 21 June
~ Jazz Kroegentocht: Warmoeskerken/Hiele/Stevens + dj Raphael (afterparty) on Friday 15 June
~ Sep François & Tim Vandebergh on Saturday 9 June

MAY

~ Antwerp Art Weekend:
~Music X Tea Workshop, Lars Holdhus (no) & Dambi Kim (kr) on 27 May
~Victoria’s Secret Subtenant, Laura Welker (de) and Kamilla Bischof (at) on Saturday 26 May
~100oc, Jack Davey (uk) on Friday 25 May
~ CMON & Tim Koh (usa) live on Wednesday 23 May
~ Supper Club with Swolfs & De Mey play Hantonelli and Odyssey (be) on Thursday 17 May
~ Supper Club with Nosedrip (be) on Thursday 10 May
~ Eric Thielemans (be) & Jean-Yves Evrard (fr) live on Sunday 6 May
~ Kraftgalli (ice) live on Saturday 5 May

APRIL

Lil Jabba (us) live and dj Mills on Thursday 26 April
~ Will Guthrie (au) live drums and percussion,
dj Gerard Herman on Tuesday 24 April
~ Jj funhouse (be) invites you on Saturday 21 April

MARCH

~ the Table Dance opening party took place on Saturday 31 March:
17:00 —— Breughel en Bosch / crackers from Loes & Krikke
19:00 —— Gerard Herman / cocktails from Barbara en Eva
20:00 —— DJ Yugogo (MIAUX) / shakerburas from Otark
22:00 —— DJ Cénile Dion (D Tyfus) / oysters and sausages from Redant en Vermeulen
00:00 —— AGAIN (A Kaye & J Matthé)